Staff List

To contact a member of staff, use [first name][last name] as shown below followed by

You can contact the School office on 01929 500599 or email office@

Senior Leadership Team

Position Name 
Headteacher Jenny Maraspin headteacher
Deputy Headteacher (leave) Kay Lawton kaylawton
Acting Deputy Headteacher Kate Forbes kateforbes
Business Manager Andrew Thomas andrewthomas


Safeguarding & Welfare

Position Name 
Designated Safeguarding Lead Mandy Sands mandysands
Deputy DSL (leave) Kay Lawton kaylawton
Deputy DSL Kate Forbes kateforbes
Deputy DSL Jenny Maraspin jennymaraspin
Deputy DSL Dan Ringrow danringrow
Deputy DSL Steph Humby stephhumby
Deputy DSL Eleanor Morris eleanormorris
Deputy DSL Kara Barry karabarry

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Position Name         
SENCO Marie Beresford marieberesford


Directors of Learning & Lead Practitioners

Subjects Name
Music, Drama, Art, Creative Media, Food & Nutrition & English Harry Peake harrypeake
Humanities, PE, PRE, Languages & PBL Danni Drodge dannidrodge
Mathematics, DT,  Computer Science and Science Sarah Everitt saraheveritt
Science [Lead Practitioner] Adam Hines adamhines
English [Lead Practitioner] Louise Cook louisecook


Heads of Year

Year Group Name 
Eleanor Morris eleanormorris
8 Kara Barry karabarry
9 Alex Duke alexduke
10 Steph Humby stephhumby
11 Directors of Learning





Teaching Staff

Subject Name  
Art Nikki Lardner nikkilardner
Computer Science Mike Kirkham mikekirkham
Computing / Digital Literacy Amy Scott amyscott

Creative Media Production

Mike Kirkham mikekirkham
  Amy Scott amyscott
Design & Technology Alex Duke alexduke
  Nikki Lardner nikkilardner
Drama (Performing Arts) Harry Peake harrypeake
English Mandy Brennan amandabrennan
  Louise Cook louisecook
  Kay Lawton kaylawton
  Martin Priddey martinpriddey
  Amy Scott amyscott
  Cheri Woodward cheriwoodward
Food & Nutrition Tracey Ormerod traceyormerod
French Delphine Fawke delphinefawke
Geography Kara Barry karabarry
  Danni Drodge dannidrodge
History Lisa Vallely lisavallely
Mathematics Holly Brook hollybrook
  Robyn Dennis robyndennis
  Sarah Everitt saraheveritt
  Jenny Maraspin jennymaraspin
Music Marie Beresford marieberesford
  Harry Peake harrypeake
Philosophy & Religious Education (PRE) Steph Humby stephhumby
Physical Education (PE) Connor Butler connorbutler
  Lisa Vallely lisavallely
Project Based Learning (PBL) Kara Barry karabarry
  Danni Drodge dannidrodge
  Lisa Vallely lisavallely
Science Adam Hines adamhines
  Eleanor Morris eleanormorris
  Dan Ringrow danringrow
  Julia Tratt juliatratt


Teaching Support Staff

Position Name 
Computer Science Assistant Sam Stallwood samstallwood
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mandy Brennan amandabrennan
  Sue Fane suefane
  Elaine Gething elainegething
Sports Coach Jon Gregory jongregory
Teaching Assistant Lauren Collins laurencollins
  Matt Hamilton matthamilton
  Michelle Smith michellesmith
Teaching Assistant Apprentice Katie Harris katieharris
Technician - Art & DT Aimee D'Ercole aimeed'ercole
Technician - Science Kelly James kellyjames


Administrative & Support Staff

Position Name 
Office For general enquiries office
Catering Manager Nicky Oram nickyoram
Catering Assistant Emma  Dixon  
Cleaning Supervisor Sue Absalom sueabsalom
Cleaner Ethan Evans  
  Nicky Hussey  
Clerk to Governors Margarette Corben clerk
Communication & Engagement Lead Sue Fletcher suefletcher
Community Team Sue Fletcher lettings
  Jon Gregory lettings
  Chris Rabson lettings
  Sam Stallwood lettings
Data & Exams Officer Rob Forster robforster
Facilities Manager Ian Byrne ianbyrne
Finance Officer Karen Goode karengoode
Lunchtime Assistant Nicky Hussey  
IT Technician Jamie Langtree jamielangtree
Mini Bus Driver Jon Gregory  
  Jamie Langtree  
  Chris Rabson  
  Jason Selman  
Office Administrator Sam Stallwood office
Office Manager & HR Assistant Nicky Taylor nickytaylor
Receptionist / Head's PA Michaela Mitchener office
Senior Administrator & Attendance Officer Eve Craker evecraker